Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service as always! Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and friendly Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (The best dealer) To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales/Customer Service This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Team I am very happy to recommend the service team at Yeomans Eastbourne, for me it was a very pleasant experience and I was made to feel Welcome, The service team explained everything what was going to happen, and gave me an estimated time. I got a phone call from the team once my Vehicle was ready for collection, and once collected, everything was explained to me what they had done, and asked if there was anything else I needed. The whole experience was very pleasant from start to finish
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I used them a week ago for service and mot and was extremely happy. I dropped my car off and was given a lift to work and picked up at the end of the day on time.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been dealing with Yeoman Toyota since 2011 and cannot fault their service or deals
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and reliable Toyota staff are very efficient and friendly and I particularly like the video which is sent so you can see exactly what is going to be carried out.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service considerate staff Delivered what they promised, Would like to see an opportunity to comment on the car in general terms maybe on a form while you are waiting, some odd suggestions to make a good vehicle into an excellent vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the best team Super service both on my MOT and Service and then some accident damage. Always pick up my vehicle and return it to my home. First class
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat you like you've bought a rolls-royce This is a well run dealership with pleasant staff and a very nice ambiance
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service My car went in for a service everything was completed and was returned all lovely and clean. Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT