Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car buying experience I was extremely nervous buying and choosing a new car on my own. But I felt valued and supported throughout the whole process and now have the perfect car for me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honest service by rep Glen I happy I used them
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I would use toyota yeomans all the time even though they're 85 miles away!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure We recently purchased the new CHR. The advert on the TV made this car a consideration for us. In visiting the showroom, back in jan/feb peter clark was very helpful. He was transparwnt and objective in his opinions and guidance, he wasnt pushy or over bearing and since taking ownership of our vehical he has remained helpful and responsive. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff All my issues were dealt with professionally
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales Person was so helpful, professional and done good customer service
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I picked up a new Aygo a week after the test drive last week. I cannot recommend Vince Smith enough. No pressure and took time to explain everything to me and answered my questions frankly and honestly which I appreciated.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team This is my third Toyota in a row. I love my car.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service! I purchased my vehicle 2 years ago and have been very happy with the car and the service I have received. The staff are great.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I have used them since 2004 and am generally happy
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience at service centre The Hampden Park service centre provides a consumer friendly, prompt and reliable servicing point with courtesy better than most other outlets.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I bought my car from them and will continue to use them for MOT and services
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I live 80 miles away but always use them
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dealership Thank you for selling and supporting the best car I've ever owned. The Verso and Yeoman's does it all in my mind to provide the best car, attitude and commitment in one pacage.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Staff I always use Eastbourne Toyota, and I live in Hastings
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toyota Very happy with Yeomens Eastbourne,from salesman to service team.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT