Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Pleased with service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy... ... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cars Over several years I have purchased 4 new Toyota's from Yeoman's Eastbourne. Great service, friendly and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo Pleased I chose Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard Whitmore -Salesperson Superb just took delivery of my 5th Toyota from Yeomans Eastbourne, best Toyota dealer in Sussex
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret customer experience The showroom is always clean, tidy and bustling with activity. Everyone from the receptionist through service and sales are courteous and helpful. They were able to answer all questions and hep to arrive at the correct decisions regarding model/ finance etc.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Sales Experience My new Prius, built to my specification, took only 2 weeks from order to delivery. The relationship with the Salesman was exceptional from day one and I felt well cared-for throughout. I would have no hesitiation in buying another car from them
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was well satisfied with the repair that I needed
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good Good service with a curtesy driver + the video was a nice touch
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Booked in for a service and MOT. Friendly, efficient and utterly professional. Liked the Aygo courtesy loan car so much I stopped in the showroom and bought one! A perfect shopping trolley with an engine!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff. Very welcoming atmosphere particularly from the receptionist, Lauren. She was fabulous and did an amazing job of keeping my 2 year old entertained by playing hide & seek!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive for what needed doing Expensive for what needed doing
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed customer Since purchasing our second Rav 4 we have been disappointed with the car but this is unfair as we have now realised that the majority of the problems is the garage rather than the car
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service experience I have been dealing with Toyota for over 20 years and have always been treated with care and consideration
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT I have no hesitation in recommending this Toyota service and sale garage
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT