Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cars Over several years I have purchased 4 new Toyota's from Yeoman's Eastbourne. Great service, friendly and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo Pleased I chose Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard Whitmore -Salesperson Superb just took delivery of my 5th Toyota from Yeomans Eastbourne, best Toyota dealer in Sussex
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret customer experience The showroom is always clean, tidy and bustling with activity. Everyone from the receptionist through service and sales are courteous and helpful. They were able to answer all questions and hep to arrive at the correct decisions regarding model/ finance etc.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Sales Experience My new Prius, built to my specification, took only 2 weeks from order to delivery. The relationship with the Salesman was exceptional from day one and I felt well cared-for throughout. I would have no hesitiation in buying another car from them
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CARS & BEST SERVICE I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A NEW YARIS ICON HYBRID AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO TRY AND BUY FROM AN EXCELLENT DEALER
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See you in 2 years time
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car buying experience I was extremely nervous buying and choosing a new car on my own. But I felt valued and supported throughout the whole process and now have the perfect car for me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff. Very welcoming atmosphere particularly from the receptionist, Lauren. She was fabulous and did an amazing job of keeping my 2 year old entertained by playing hide & seek!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive for what needed doing Expensive for what needed doing
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed customer Since purchasing our second Rav 4 we have been disappointed with the car but this is unfair as we have now realised that the majority of the problems is the garage rather than the car
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service experience I have been dealing with Toyota for over 20 years and have always been treated with care and consideration
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT I have no hesitation in recommending this Toyota service and sale garage
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good as usual
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service, lovely friendly and professional staff I received a prompt phone call and text reminding me my service and MOT were due. I had plenty of time to arrange a convenient appointment and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Yeomans Eastbourne for any aspect of motoring needs.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I felt confident with my service and MOT.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT