Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and concise. Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Pleased with service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy... ... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cars Over several years I have purchased 4 new Toyota's from Yeoman's Eastbourne. Great service, friendly and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo Pleased I chose Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service / mot good info kept in the loop plesent time there well done
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual good service. Good previous experience
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always friendly and very reliable service. Very professional. Cannot go wrong if under their 'care'!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Fine I used their Winter Service for peace of mind, glad I did, thanks
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I recently purchased a used Toyota Yaris. More than happy with the service we received on purchasing this vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always pleasant to visit Nice people to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.. I used the dealership just over a week ago. The staff were friendly and updated me on the progress of the service and minor repair without me having to ask.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT