Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Pleased with service
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy... ... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cars Over several years I have purchased 4 new Toyota's from Yeoman's Eastbourne. Great service, friendly and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo Pleased I chose Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard Whitmore -Salesperson Superb just took delivery of my 5th Toyota from Yeomans Eastbourne, best Toyota dealer in Sussex
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret customer experience The showroom is always clean, tidy and bustling with activity. Everyone from the receptionist through service and sales are courteous and helpful. They were able to answer all questions and hep to arrive at the correct decisions regarding model/ finance etc.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Sales Experience My new Prius, built to my specification, took only 2 weeks from order to delivery. The relationship with the Salesman was exceptional from day one and I felt well cared-for throughout. I would have no hesitiation in buying another car from them
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CARS & BEST SERVICE I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A NEW YARIS ICON HYBRID AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO TRY AND BUY FROM AN EXCELLENT DEALER
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See you in 2 years time
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car buying experience I was extremely nervous buying and choosing a new car on my own. But I felt valued and supported throughout the whole process and now have the perfect car for me.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honest service by rep Glen I happy I used them
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I would use toyota yeomans all the time even though they're 85 miles away!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure We recently purchased the new CHR. The advert on the TV made this car a consideration for us. In visiting the showroom, back in jan/feb peter clark was very helpful. He was transparwnt and objective in his opinions and guidance, he wasnt pushy or over bearing and since taking ownership of our vehical he has remained helpful and responsive. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff All my issues were dealt with professionally
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales Person was so helpful, professional and done good customer service
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I picked up a new Aygo a week after the test drive last week. I cannot recommend Vince Smith enough. No pressure and took time to explain everything to me and answered my questions frankly and honestly which I appreciated.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team This is my third Toyota in a row. I love my car.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as ever! I recently purchased my fourth Yaris for my driving school from Yeomans. Many thanks to Peter Clarke and Heath Baumber for their excellent service as ever in making everything easy, fast and simple to fit in with my busy business.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my second new car bought from Yeomans and I have been very pleased with the service I have been given.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This is the first time I have bought a Toyota and I was most impressed with the service that I received when I first ordered this car.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful service Knowing nothing about cars I felt I was well informed about the various car options without feeling pressurised
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service buying my new car I bought another new car from Glen and as usual he was attentive and so experienced.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service at all times which is why I have now purchased five cards from this dealer. First class knowledge of the products on offer supported by a very professional approach. Keep me up to date on the progress of my intended purchase throughout.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional service Definitely recommend this garage!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Two new cars for the family in two months says it all
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have never regretted using Trojans Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have nothing but praise for all the staff, they are all extremely friendly and professional and give an excellent service to all their customers, nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from aygo Before the sale the dealer was very helpful & answered all my questions.On the day I came to collect my vehicle I was very excited but felt bit deflated as nothing was very special to the dealers & felt it was just another sale.Apart from that tho I am very happy with my car
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I received my car over a week ago and all ready for me to collect. I have been able to ask questions since and receive satisfactory andwers
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual good service. Good previous experience
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always friendly and very reliable service. Very professional. Cannot go wrong if under their 'care'!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Fine I used their Winter Service for peace of mind, glad I did, thanks
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I recently purchased a used Toyota Yaris. More than happy with the service we received on purchasing this vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always pleasant to visit Nice people to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.. I used the dealership just over a week ago. The staff were friendly and updated me on the progress of the service and minor repair without me having to ask.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was well satisfied with the repair that I needed
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good Good service with a curtesy driver + the video was a nice touch
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Booked in for a service and MOT. Friendly, efficient and utterly professional. Liked the Aygo courtesy loan car so much I stopped in the showroom and bought one! A perfect shopping trolley with an engine!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff. Very welcoming atmosphere particularly from the receptionist, Lauren. She was fabulous and did an amazing job of keeping my 2 year old entertained by playing hide & seek!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive for what needed doing Expensive for what needed doing
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed customer Since purchasing our second Rav 4 we have been disappointed with the car but this is unfair as we have now realised that the majority of the problems is the garage rather than the car
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service experience I have been dealing with Toyota for over 20 years and have always been treated with care and consideration
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT I have no hesitation in recommending this Toyota service and sale garage
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good as usual
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service, lovely friendly and professional staff I received a prompt phone call and text reminding me my service and MOT were due. I had plenty of time to arrange a convenient appointment and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Yeomans Eastbourne for any aspect of motoring needs.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I felt confident with my service and MOT.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Bluetooth STILL doesn't work! I felt as though I was a bit of a pain. I visited twice in 2 weeks for what I was told was an hour to an hour and a half. Both occasions I was there over 2 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major seevice As always, prompt, courteous and a job well done.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service and very clean when received it back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with a smile, we all need those from time to time I have been with yeomans for many years and can't sing their praises to much. have had a number of vehicles from them and they look after you with out question. in my opinion they are an outstanding dealership with extremely helpful staff. I'll never change because they are the best. You can't go wrong with YEOMANS TOYOTA.!!!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service! I purchased my vehicle 2 years ago and have been very happy with the car and the service I have received. The staff are great.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I have used them since 2004 and am generally happy
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience at service centre The Hampden Park service centre provides a consumer friendly, prompt and reliable servicing point with courtesy better than most other outlets.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I bought my car from them and will continue to use them for MOT and services
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I live 80 miles away but always use them
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dealership Thank you for selling and supporting the best car I've ever owned. The Verso and Yeoman's does it all in my mind to provide the best car, attitude and commitment in one pacage.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Staff I always use Eastbourne Toyota, and I live in Hastings
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toyota Very happy with Yeomens Eastbourne,from salesman to service team.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006811-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT