Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Another great car-buying experience
By Hancock A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up my sixth new Toyota from Yeoman's in Eastbourne. I've been a customer of theirs for around twenty years and as always it was a pleasure to do business with them. All the staff take an interest in you and you feel amongst friends especially as many have been there for years. Collecting one of the first of the new Yaris Hybrids I felt that the staff were almost as excited to see the car as I was!
Fantastic all round service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
bought my first new car & it was a great experience ??
Great buying experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
We have had a great experience in buying our first Toyota. The salesman Mark was both helpful and not pushy. We were given a realistic price for our part exchange and an excellent monthly payment plan.
Was great service
By Green G
7 months 6 days ago
As soon as lockdown was over it was all action
Great service
By Ashdown M
7 months 2 weeks ago
From the start Connor was very helpful and made my visit a pleasure. He understood what I needed and I got exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I had to wait a lot longer than I would have liked but no fault of Yeomans. Martin went above and beyond to get me my car and I thank them both for everything they did for me to get me my car.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership is very professional and friendly. They look after you well and there is no hard sell. Also, a lovely car!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car Ben the sales assistant was fantastic from start to finish always keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on.
Easy purchasing experience
By Rudrum K
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience
Stuart
By Slap head 2020
11 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with my new Chr1.8 Hybrid and I have done a 1100 mile since I picked it 4 weeks ago. Couldn’t be happier.
Review already left
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service was well looked after,
By Foley M
2 weeks 4 days ago
I had a service just before Christmas. And was a job well done, all staff was very helpful, and polite. Could not fault them.
By Serra-Mercer R
2 weeks 5 days ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Satisfied with the service
Very profesional
By Rhodes L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Top notch service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced recently. Whole process is totally user friendly.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago.
Great service 100
By Scarff B
2 months 1 week ago
100% happy
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant very helpful staff, accurate timing, invoice as expected.
brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages