Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 35 reviews

Excellent service as always
By Brian S
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
By Ben18
1 year 5 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
By Penny24
1 year 5 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
By Free1
1 year 6 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
By GuyG
1 year 6 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
By lillybeth67
1 year 6 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
By mrchill
1 year 7 months ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
By Kirst
1 year 7 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
By MarioFabranzi
1 year 8 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Excellent service
By Golfer 1
1 year 8 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.

Pages

Excellent service
By Dyke M
2 months 3 hours ago
DON'T CHANGE
By Woolven P
2 months 2 weeks ago
We ALWAYS get the same, VERY HIGH standard of customer service not only from GLEN but, ALL of the staff at EASTBOURNE TOYOTA.
Good
By Withey B
3 months 1 day ago
Experienced and professional staff in all areas
By Labate D
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very satisfied
Great service experience
By Potter S
4 months 1 week ago
I had my Yaris Hybrid serviced & mot 2 weeks ago. I was very impressed by the professional service team , who informed me of the price and type of service required. I was kept informed by e mail and video when my car was undergoing its service. So I didn’t get any nasty shocks when I went to collect and pay for my car. Well done to a really professional outfit.
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL & CAR CLEANED
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL & CAR CLEANED ON SERVICE LAST WEEK & OFFERED CONTINUED SERVICE PLAN
First service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always great customer service and friendly staff. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Average service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
It was ok but not extremely satisfactory
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Good service
By Freestone J
6 months 2 weeks ago
My sales experience superseded the service experience

Pages