Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 79 reviews

Fantastic all round service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
bought my first new car & it was a great experience ??
Great buying experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
We have had a great experience in buying our first Toyota. The salesman Mark was both helpful and not pushy. We were given a realistic price for our part exchange and an excellent monthly payment plan.
Was great service
By Green G
4 months 1 day ago
As soon as lockdown was over it was all action
Great service
By Ashdown M
4 months 2 weeks ago
From the start Connor was very helpful and made my visit a pleasure. He understood what I needed and I got exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I had to wait a lot longer than I would have liked but no fault of Yeomans. Martin went above and beyond to get me my car and I thank them both for everything they did for me to get me my car.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
The dealership is very professional and friendly. They look after you well and there is no hard sell. Also, a lovely car!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car Ben the sales assistant was fantastic from start to finish always keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on.
Easy purchasing experience
By Rudrum K
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience
Stuart
By Slap head 2020
8 months 1 week ago
Happy with my new Chr1.8 Hybrid and I have done a 1100 mile since I picked it 4 weeks ago. Couldn’t be happier.
Review already left
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, unlike other dealerships I visited. Guy who sold me my car cant remember his name was very happy and chatty which is nice when spending so much money and you can be unsure. Had lots of contract via Toyota since my purchase, which gives some reassurance

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I used the service recently and was happy with cost and service received.
Great Service
By Tony Ted..
1 week 5 days ago
A big thank you to Graham in service and Chris the drivers. Top people and fantastic service by both. Would thoroughly recommended them.
I always have great service when I visit Yeomans in Eastbourne
By Jonty
2 weeks 2 days ago
Always consistant, good service. They do what they say they will do. The video of the car is a nice touch and you feel you are involved with the service or repair
Exceptional Service
By Wilkinson V
2 weeks 5 days ago
Always a pleasure to come to Eastbourne Toyota.
Very accommodating
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 12 hours ago
The team were very helpful and accommodating. On arrival a team member noticed my husband’s two front tyres needed replacing. They managed to deal with this straight away so I could drive safely while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated their flexibility and time since this was not in their schedule. Thank you
By Bowers B
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service and friendly teram
By Lee M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Car repaired as promised, clear communications and friendly staff. All good!
Too expensive and not good coverage.
By Anya S
2 months 1 week ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.
Fantastic dealership
By Keightley P
2 months 4 weeks ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
By Edward T
3 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.

Pages