Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 19 hours ago
New Yaris
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
After helping my daughter buy a used Toyota I asked the salesman to speak to me about changing my Yaris hybrid to the new model. He checked out what was available in the colour I wanted and worked out prices for me. He was really helpful and friendly and I would buy from him again.
More than happy with my experience and would definitely recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Carpenter R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve had my new car a week now and am more than happy
Great place
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By ShelleyH
2 months 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered and collected my new Aygo. Peter was a star having kept in touch with me since my first purchase three years ago. Super helpful without being pushy, excellent communication throughout the process and fab service when collecting the car, would highly recommend them
Very helpful and friendly.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Sue
2 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful through out
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Throughout the process from making my decision to completing the transaction I have been kept well informed and dealt with in a friendly and polite way throughout.
Exceeded My Expectations
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee D
3 months 1 day ago
A very professional dealership and experienced staff. A perfect balance between friendly and professional made this a great experience.
Really love my new car... Glen was very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
3 months 1 day ago
I have had my last car serviced here. Damien was friendly an very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Young D
3 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Excellent service with knowledgable and friendly staff. Comfortable and safe environment .

Pages

Good service to car, but no masks for customers
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Hall C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Rather disgruntled on request for a mask, as had forgotten my own. At the door a poster advertised if you wanted a mask, simply ask. I asked, but the young lady said there was no need. I wanted a mask for protection. If you advertise the offer of a mask, especially in these difficult times, I would have expected to be offered one. The Service staff had them!
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Peter M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Both my Toyotas were serviced at the same time. Very friendly and helpful and kept me well informed of any problems that needed attention. An excellent experience. Well done Yeomans.
Aygo
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Edwards R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Faultless service had to have clutch replaced nothing seems like to much trouble for the staff at yeomans Eastbourne 100% satisfaction
Great service - again
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Woolgar B
2 months 4 days ago
i used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Viv
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service and mot performed without hassle
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 20 hours ago
I was extremely satisfied and I recommend Toyota for excellent service.
Very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant allround.
Maiontenance
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Newton G
4 months 1 day ago
I always use Yeomans in Eastbourne to service my Toyota AYGO, they always seem to be honest in the work they do, and not try to make you do things that are not necessary unlike some garages do, if you want a fair assesment of your vehicle, i would highly reccomend you use Yeomas of Eastbourne, where the service guys are always very helpful, and knowledgable.
Excellent attitude
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Every contact I had was a pleasant experience
Fantastic service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Bob
5 months 1 week ago
The service was carried out a week ago

Pages