Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Excellent service as always
By Brian S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
By Ben18
6 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
By Penny24
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
By Free1
7 months 1 week ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
By GuyG
7 months 1 week ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
By lillybeth67
7 months 1 week ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
By mrchill
8 months 1 week ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
By Kirst
8 months 1 week ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
By MarioFabranzi
9 months 1 week ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Excellent service
By Golfer 1
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.

Pages

Great Company for Service
By Jackie 76
5 months 2 weeks ago
This company provides service at a time convenient to myself. The service was carried out within the timeframe given, I was updated on the condition of my car and it was returned to me in pristine condition. Meanwhile I sat in comfortable surroundings with all amenities available
By Baswel
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great service
By Pennie
6 months 22 hours ago
Quite happy with every thing
Service Team
By Gazchelski
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy to recommend the service team at Yeomans Eastbourne, for me it was a very pleasant experience and I was made to feel Welcome, The service team explained everything what was going to happen, and gave me an estimated time. I got a phone call from the team once my Vehicle was ready for collection, and once collected, everything was explained to me what they had done, and asked if there was anything else I needed. The whole experience was very pleasant from start to finish
Great service.
By J1lue
6 months 4 weeks ago
I used them a week ago for service and mot and was extremely happy. I dropped my car off and was given a lift to work and picked up at the end of the day on time.
Great service
By Seasideman
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Yeoman Toyota since 2011 and cannot fault their service or deals
Efficient and reliable
By Penlily
7 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota staff are very efficient and friendly and I particularly like the video which is sent so you can see exactly what is going to be carried out.
good service considerate staff
By blank 3
7 months 3 weeks ago
Delivered what they promised, Would like to see an opportunity to comment on the car in general terms maybe on a form while you are waiting, some odd suggestions to make a good vehicle into an excellent vehicle.
Great service from the best team
By Littlec
8 months 21 hours ago
Super service both on my MOT and Service and then some accident damage. Always pick up my vehicle and return it to my home. First class
Treat you like you've bought a rolls-royce
By Very old man
8 months 2 weeks ago
This is a well run dealership with pleasant staff and a very nice ambiance

Pages