Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 81 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, unlike other dealerships I visited. Guy who sold me my car cant remember his name was very happy and chatty which is nice when spending so much money and you can be unsure. Had lots of contract via Toyota since my purchase, which gives some reassurance
Excellent service as always
By Brian S
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
By Ben18
2 years 6 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
By Penny24
2 years 7 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
By Free1
2 years 7 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
By GuyG
2 years 7 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
By lillybeth67
2 years 7 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
By mrchill
2 years 8 months ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
By Kirst
2 years 8 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
By MarioFabranzi
2 years 9 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.

Pages

Fantastic dealership
By Keightley P
4 months 4 days ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
By Edward T
4 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Very satisfied owner
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
My vehicle was collected and returned duly serviced under my service programme. Only minor comment that due to the current virus the car was not washed or valeted.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful
Usual great service
By Webster D
9 months 1 week ago
Usual great service as expected from Toyota dealership. Friendly, efficient and on time.
Worst service ever and customer service diabolical
By Schofield D
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car was booked in for collecting from my address on the Saturday. I phoned to ask what time they would be coming only to be informed they do not do collecting on a Saturday. I had to rearrange for the following week. The service was done and before they would drop back they wanted payment first only then I was told the service was not completely done as wrong parts were ordered so I asked for parts to be deducted from bill. I had to take car back myself for them to finish service. I paid bill in full and asked for them to stamp my book and was bluntly told no I cant have it as it was booking on a web site. I argued the toss and was told no!!! I had to make several calls to head office they sorted for me and I had to face the staff again who this time looked like fools. Yeomans you should get your act together shamefully
Fast, reliable service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I took my Yaris in for its Annual service last week to Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne and was very impressed with the service completed. Honest and friendly experience when speaking to staff about the breakdown of costs and services completed on my car. Took the car in at 10am, picked it up around 4pm same day. Great service.
By Ricketts V
9 months 3 weeks ago
Consistently great service
By Muddell S
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Yeomans Toyota now for around 8 years, and always receive great service in a very pleasant environment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Had my Yaris's first service. Staff could not be more helpful and courteous. Everything was done as planned with no "hidden extras ".

Pages