W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 185 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 132 reviews

Really love my new car... Glen was very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
11 months 1 week ago
I have had my last car serviced here. Damien was friendly an very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Young D
11 months 1 week ago
Exceeded My Expectations
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee D
11 months 1 week ago
A very professional dealership and experienced staff. A perfect balance between friendly and professional made this a great experience.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent service with knowledgable and friendly staff. Comfortable and safe environment .
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
New experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Dougie
1 year 1 month ago
I have had my RAV4 for nearly a week now, and I am very pleased with it. My wife was a little intimidated about the size at first but she quickly came round. I fully expect that it will both fit in, and influence our life style which was our intention So far, no complaints, and I have achieved an average of over 50mpg. I like the funky styling and have had numerous positive comments about its looks
Great experience from start to finish
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Mark
1 year 2 months ago
This is the first time I've brought a Toyota and used Yeomans. I was very happy with the service I received and would be more than happy to recommend them to friends and family. Really pleased with the car and the start of my ownership experience.
As usual a pleasant experience.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee C
1 year 2 months ago
Always satisfied.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Woodbridge G
1 year 3 months ago
Glen was so helpful when I purchased my car. He was efficient, caring and took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Lovely drive

Pages

Easy to deal with - great team in Service Dept
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Had a service on my Lex lease car. It was easy and simple. No issues and team were friendly and very helpful.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Foley M
8 months 3 days ago
My car was serviced 2,weeks ago. And was very happy with the service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ferizi A
8 months 1 week ago
Good service to car, but no masks for customers
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Hall C
9 months 3 weeks ago
Rather disgruntled on request for a mask, as had forgotten my own. At the door a poster advertised if you wanted a mask, simply ask. I asked, but the young lady said there was no need. I wanted a mask for protection. If you advertise the offer of a mask, especially in these difficult times, I would have expected to be offered one. The Service staff had them!
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Peter M
10 months 3 days ago
Both my Toyotas were serviced at the same time. Very friendly and helpful and kept me well informed of any problems that needed attention. An excellent experience. Well done Yeomans.
Aygo
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Edwards R
10 months 3 days ago
Faultless service had to have clutch replaced nothing seems like to much trouble for the staff at yeomans Eastbourne 100% satisfaction
Great service - again
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Woolgar B
10 months 2 weeks ago
i used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Viv
10 months 4 weeks ago
Service and mot performed without hassle
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I was extremely satisfied and I recommend Toyota for excellent service.
Very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Brilliant allround.

Pages