Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 81 reviews

Excellent service
By Golfer 1
2 years 10 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.
Clear and concise.
By BeckyB
2 years 10 months ago
Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.
Outstanding service
By Vonney
3 years 13 hours ago
I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Great Service
By VB12
3 years 5 days ago
Pleased with service
Very happy...
By Jfphillips62
3 years 3 weeks ago
... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.

Pages

Good but......
By Anya S
11 months 13 hours ago
I enjoyed the timely and affordable service but I was pleased with the car washing and vac service as they didn’t do a tidy job on my car. I would have left a 5 star review if not for that.
Could not ask for more.
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Excellent communication and service. I can’t fault the team at Yeomans Toyota in Eastbourne. And a decent cup of coffee to boot!
Great Service
By Wilkinson V
11 months 2 weeks ago
I always enjoy coming into to Toyota Eastbourne and I am always welcomed with a smile and offered a coffee. The service team go out of there way to ensure I am looked after.
Routine service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
friendly staff, work done on time. Clean car given back.
Not great after sales at all, once they have your money.
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
My vehicle has had so many problems also same problems over and over again in the first year of owning they must of had it 3 months. Very poor after sales. Wanted to trade in but they clearly don’t want their own brand vehicle back.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 13 hours ago
Excellent service made welcome.
By Kelly R
1 year 1 day ago
Recent service on RAV 4 Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
The service was fully up to standard and carried out in a timely and efficient manner.
Excellent service
By Jackie
1 year 6 days ago
Couldnt have asked for better,friendly and helpful service.
Great service from really helpful and friendly staff!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
This is our first service at Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne after 10 years of ‘service’ from another manufacturers main dealer in the area. I’ll just say, we won’t be going back! Extremely happy and look forward to using you again in a years time.

Pages