Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 129 reviews

Great personal service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Mike
1 year 3 months ago
Bought a RAV 4 recently. Very good service. Mark treated me well without being pushy.
As usual Glen went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a pleasure rather than a chore!
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Phillips L
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my second new car from Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne last Monday, it was an easy, fair non pushy and clearly explained experience and I would definitely recommend!
Another great car-buying experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Hancock A
1 year 8 months ago
Just picked up my sixth new Toyota from Yeoman's in Eastbourne. I've been a customer of theirs for around twenty years and as always it was a pleasure to do business with them. All the staff take an interest in you and you feel amongst friends especially as many have been there for years. Collecting one of the first of the new Yaris Hybrids I felt that the staff were almost as excited to see the car as I was!
Fantastic all round service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
bought my first new car & it was a great experience ??
Great buying experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
We have had a great experience in buying our first Toyota. The salesman Mark was both helpful and not pushy. We were given a realistic price for our part exchange and an excellent monthly payment plan.
Was great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Green G
2 years 1 week ago
As soon as lockdown was over it was all action
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ashdown M
2 years 3 weeks ago
From the start Connor was very helpful and made my visit a pleasure. He understood what I needed and I got exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I had to wait a lot longer than I would have liked but no fault of Yeomans. Martin went above and beyond to get me my car and I thank them both for everything they did for me to get me my car.
Very good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
The dealership is very professional and friendly. They look after you well and there is no hard sell. Also, a lovely car!
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Purchased a new car Ben the sales assistant was fantastic from start to finish always keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on.
Easy purchasing experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rudrum K
2 years 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience

Pages

Amazing pre sales and after sales service. Great clarity in prices and do their best to accommodate you.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
I had a repair and service last week and they were excellent as always
RETURNED MY CAR IN A DANGEROUS TO DRIVE CONDITION!! DO NOT USE THIS GARAGE.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I did not get the service I paid for. my car was returned in a dangerous to drive condition. I paid for it to be checked over as safe and instead they returned it with a bubble in the tyre. I was told they thought the bubble could have been there before the service and that the guy servicingint did not do his job and spot the bubble. by his statement , all cars serviced by yeomans should be recalled. I ticked t&c under duress below
Good customer service but they’ve failed to pick up a fairly major result. Keeping my fingers crossed that they will sort it. As I said before, the newest car I’ve ever managed to afford and there’s s
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Nicholas S
1 year 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Had my first service for my new aygo & it went smoothly & friendly & helpful staff
Got visible scratch marks on my car from the dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Left my car at the Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne recently for a software update and received the car back with a few scratch marks on the body. They were quite visible and I pointed out to them. Turned out the cleaner washed the car and must have been negligent while washing it. Not happy!
Disappointed
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Gave the car in full working order received it with a strange noise
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Harold
1 year 1 month ago
We are always made to feel welcome and treated with respect.
Always helpful and polite
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly and informative staffs
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jose B
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago, it was good options to pick up and drop off
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Pooley J
1 year 3 months ago
Brilliant. Staff were friendly & polite & very helpful

Pages