Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 116 reviews

Great buying experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
We have had a great experience in buying our first Toyota. The salesman Mark was both helpful and not pushy. We were given a realistic price for our part exchange and an excellent monthly payment plan.
Was great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Green G
1 year 4 months ago
As soon as lockdown was over it was all action
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ashdown M
1 year 4 months ago
From the start Connor was very helpful and made my visit a pleasure. He understood what I needed and I got exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I had to wait a lot longer than I would have liked but no fault of Yeomans. Martin went above and beyond to get me my car and I thank them both for everything they did for me to get me my car.
Very good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The dealership is very professional and friendly. They look after you well and there is no hard sell. Also, a lovely car!
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Purchased a new car Ben the sales assistant was fantastic from start to finish always keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on.
Easy purchasing experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rudrum K
1 year 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience
Stuart
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Slap head 2020
1 year 8 months ago
Happy with my new Chr1.8 Hybrid and I have done a 1100 mile since I picked it 4 weeks ago. Couldn’t be happier.
Review already left
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Great service, unlike other dealerships I visited. Guy who sold me my car cant remember his name was very happy and chatty which is nice when spending so much money and you can be unsure. Had lots of contract via Toyota since my purchase, which gives some reassurance
Excellent service as always
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Brian S
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.

Pages

Excellent.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Gibson B
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am always happy with yeoman Toyota, Been with them for many years and as far as I am concerned; they are the very best!!
Good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Tomboy
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had service and Mot week ago
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Colquhoun R
8 months 9 hours ago
Usual great service from purchase and servicing.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Webster D
8 months 9 hours ago
Serviced a week ago and was entirely satisfied with the staff, workmanship and Covid19 precautions.
Consistently great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 9 hours ago
I've been using Yeoman's for several years and happy to drive out of town to take my car there. Customer service is excellent and they've price matched on parts when needed, so great value too.
Efficient service on my Prius.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Morley L
8 months 3 weeks ago
All my visits since April 2019 have been very satisfactory. Even during the pandemic, they have looked after me very well.
Fantastic Customer Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ray R
8 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my first service and the whole experience exceeded my expectations, right from collection at home, to delivery with ample communication to keep me informed of progress and when I could expect delivery. Perfect worry free customer service.
Great service was well looked after,
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Foley M
9 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service just before Christmas. And was a job well done, all staff was very helpful, and polite. Could not fault them.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Serra-Mercer R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
Satisfied with the service

Pages