Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 116 reviews

Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ben18
3 years 5 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Penny24
3 years 6 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Free1
3 years 6 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By GuyG
3 years 6 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By lillybeth67
3 years 6 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By mrchill
3 years 7 months ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Kirst
3 years 7 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By MarioFabranzi
3 years 8 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Golfer 1
3 years 8 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.
Clear and concise.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By BeckyB
3 years 9 months ago
Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.

Pages

Very profesional
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rhodes L
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Top notch service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced recently. Whole process is totally user friendly.
Great service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago.
Great service 100
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
11 months 1 week ago
100% happy
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant very helpful staff, accurate timing, invoice as expected.
brilliant service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service recently and was happy with cost and service received.
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Tony Ted..
1 year 1 week ago
A big thank you to Graham in service and Chris the drivers. Top people and fantastic service by both. Would thoroughly recommended them.
I always have great service when I visit Yeomans in Eastbourne
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jonty
1 year 2 weeks ago
Always consistant, good service. They do what they say they will do. The video of the car is a nice touch and you feel you are involved with the service or repair

Pages