W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 185 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 132 reviews

Easy purchasing experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rudrum K
2 years 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience
Stuart
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Slap head 2020
2 years 6 months ago
Happy with my new Chr1.8 Hybrid and I have done a 1100 mile since I picked it 4 weeks ago. Couldn’t be happier.
Review already left
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Great service, unlike other dealerships I visited. Guy who sold me my car cant remember his name was very happy and chatty which is nice when spending so much money and you can be unsure. Had lots of contract via Toyota since my purchase, which gives some reassurance
Excellent service as always
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Brian S
4 years 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ben18
4 years 3 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Penny24
4 years 3 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Free1
4 years 4 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By GuyG
4 years 4 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By lillybeth67
4 years 4 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership

Pages

Always helpful and polite
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Friendly and informative staffs
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jose B
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service a week ago, it was good options to pick up and drop off
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Pooley J
1 year 4 months ago
Brilliant. Staff were friendly & polite & very helpful
Friendly & courteous
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Gould F
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago,&, was very satisfied
Wonderful service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the services last few days ago and very satisfied with them
Smooth, friendly service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Sarah
1 year 5 months ago
Full service and MOT. Friendly prompt update on work that needed doing. Reasonable prices.
Excellent.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Gibson B
1 year 5 months ago
I am always happy with yeoman Toyota, Been with them for many years and as far as I am concerned; they are the very best!!
Good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Tomboy
1 year 5 months ago
Had service and Mot week ago
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Colquhoun R
1 year 5 months ago
Usual great service from purchase and servicing.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Webster D
1 year 5 months ago
Serviced a week ago and was entirely satisfied with the staff, workmanship and Covid19 precautions.

Pages