Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 116 reviews

Outstanding service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Vonney
3 years 10 months ago
I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By VB12
3 years 11 months ago
Pleased with service
Very happy...
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jfphillips62
3 years 11 months ago
... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.

Pages

Exceptional Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Wilkinson V
1 year 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come to Eastbourne Toyota.
Very accommodating
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
The team were very helpful and accommodating. On arrival a team member noticed my husband’s two front tyres needed replacing. They managed to deal with this straight away so I could drive safely while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated their flexibility and time since this was not in their schedule. Thank you
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Bowers B
1 year 1 month ago
Great Service and friendly teram
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee M
1 year 1 month ago
Car repaired as promised, clear communications and friendly staff. All good!
Too expensive and not good coverage.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Anya S
1 year 2 months ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.
Fantastic dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Keightley P
1 year 2 months ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Edward T
1 year 3 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Very satisfied owner
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My vehicle was collected and returned duly serviced under my service programme. Only minor comment that due to the current virus the car was not washed or valeted.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful
Usual great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Webster D
1 year 8 months ago
Usual great service as expected from Toyota dealership. Friendly, efficient and on time.

Pages