Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 129 reviews

Great dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Kirst
4 years 3 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By MarioFabranzi
4 years 4 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Golfer 1
4 years 5 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.
Clear and concise.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By BeckyB
4 years 5 months ago
Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.
Outstanding service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Vonney
4 years 7 months ago
I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By VB12
4 years 7 months ago
Pleased with service
Very happy...
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jfphillips62
4 years 7 months ago
... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.

Pages

Great service was well looked after,
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Foley M
1 year 5 months ago
I had a service just before Christmas. And was a job well done, all staff was very helpful, and polite. Could not fault them.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Serra-Mercer R
1 year 5 months ago
Good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Satisfied with the service
Very profesional
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rhodes L
1 year 6 months ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Top notch service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Car was serviced recently. Whole process is totally user friendly.
Great service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service a week ago.
Great service 100
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
1 year 7 months ago
100% happy
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Pleasant very helpful staff, accurate timing, invoice as expected.
brilliant service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago

Pages