Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 116 reviews

Worst service ever and customer service diabolical
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Schofield D
1 year 8 months ago
My car was booked in for collecting from my address on the Saturday. I phoned to ask what time they would be coming only to be informed they do not do collecting on a Saturday. I had to rearrange for the following week. The service was done and before they would drop back they wanted payment first only then I was told the service was not completely done as wrong parts were ordered so I asked for parts to be deducted from bill. I had to take car back myself for them to finish service. I paid bill in full and asked for them to stamp my book and was bluntly told no I cant have it as it was booking on a web site. I argued the toss and was told no!!! I had to make several calls to head office they sorted for me and I had to face the staff again who this time looked like fools. Yeomans you should get your act together shamefully
Fast, reliable service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I took my Yaris in for its Annual service last week to Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne and was very impressed with the service completed. Honest and friendly experience when speaking to staff about the breakdown of costs and services completed on my car. Took the car in at 10am, picked it up around 4pm same day. Great service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ricketts V
1 year 8 months ago
Consistently great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Muddell S
1 year 9 months ago
I have used Yeomans Toyota now for around 8 years, and always receive great service in a very pleasant environment.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Had my Yaris's first service. Staff could not be more helpful and courteous. Everything was done as planned with no "hidden extras ".
Good but......
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Anya S
1 year 9 months ago
I enjoyed the timely and affordable service but I was pleased with the car washing and vac service as they didn’t do a tidy job on my car. I would have left a 5 star review if not for that.
Could not ask for more.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent communication and service. I can’t fault the team at Yeomans Toyota in Eastbourne. And a decent cup of coffee to boot!
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Wilkinson V
1 year 10 months ago
I always enjoy coming into to Toyota Eastbourne and I am always welcomed with a smile and offered a coffee. The service team go out of there way to ensure I am looked after.
Routine service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
friendly staff, work done on time. Clean car given back.
Not great after sales at all, once they have your money.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
My vehicle has had so many problems also same problems over and over again in the first year of owning they must of had it 3 months. Very poor after sales. Wanted to trade in but they clearly don’t want their own brand vehicle back.

Pages