W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 185 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 132 reviews

Too expensive and not good coverage.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Anya S
2 years 3 days ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.
Fantastic dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Keightley P
2 years 3 weeks ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Edward T
2 years 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Very satisfied owner
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
My vehicle was collected and returned duly serviced under my service programme. Only minor comment that due to the current virus the car was not washed or valeted.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful
Usual great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Webster D
2 years 5 months ago
Usual great service as expected from Toyota dealership. Friendly, efficient and on time.
Worst service ever and customer service diabolical
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Schofield D
2 years 6 months ago
My car was booked in for collecting from my address on the Saturday. I phoned to ask what time they would be coming only to be informed they do not do collecting on a Saturday. I had to rearrange for the following week. The service was done and before they would drop back they wanted payment first only then I was told the service was not completely done as wrong parts were ordered so I asked for parts to be deducted from bill. I had to take car back myself for them to finish service. I paid bill in full and asked for them to stamp my book and was bluntly told no I cant have it as it was booking on a web site. I argued the toss and was told no!!! I had to make several calls to head office they sorted for me and I had to face the staff again who this time looked like fools. Yeomans you should get your act together shamefully
Fast, reliable service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I took my Yaris in for its Annual service last week to Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne and was very impressed with the service completed. Honest and friendly experience when speaking to staff about the breakdown of costs and services completed on my car. Took the car in at 10am, picked it up around 4pm same day. Great service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ricketts V
2 years 6 months ago
Consistently great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Muddell S
2 years 7 months ago
I have used Yeomans Toyota now for around 8 years, and always receive great service in a very pleasant environment.

Pages