Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 116 reviews

New Yaris
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
After helping my daughter buy a used Toyota I asked the salesman to speak to me about changing my Yaris hybrid to the new model. He checked out what was available in the colour I wanted and worked out prices for me. He was really helpful and friendly and I would buy from him again.
More than happy with my experience and would definitely recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Carpenter R
1 month 10 hours ago
I’ve had my new car a week now and am more than happy
Great place
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By ShelleyH
1 month 1 day ago
Recently ordered and collected my new Aygo. Peter was a star having kept in touch with me since my first purchase three years ago. Super helpful without being pushy, excellent communication throughout the process and fab service when collecting the car, would highly recommend them
Very helpful and friendly.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Sue
1 month 1 week ago
Extremely helpful through out
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Throughout the process from making my decision to completing the transaction I have been kept well informed and dealt with in a friendly and polite way throughout.
Really love my new car... Glen was very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have had my last car serviced here. Damien was friendly an very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Young D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Exceeded My Expectations
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee D
1 month 2 weeks ago
A very professional dealership and experienced staff. A perfect balance between friendly and professional made this a great experience.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with knowledgable and friendly staff. Comfortable and safe environment .
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service - again
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Woolgar B
2 weeks 4 days ago
i used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Viv
1 month 1 day ago
Service and mot performed without hassle
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied and I recommend Toyota for excellent service.
Very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant allround.
Maiontenance
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Newton G
2 months 2 weeks ago
I always use Yeomans in Eastbourne to service my Toyota AYGO, they always seem to be honest in the work they do, and not try to make you do things that are not necessary unlike some garages do, if you want a fair assesment of your vehicle, i would highly reccomend you use Yeomas of Eastbourne, where the service guys are always very helpful, and knowledgable.
Excellent attitude
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Every contact I had was a pleasant experience
Fantastic service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Bob
3 months 3 weeks ago
The service was carried out a week ago
Amazing pre sales and after sales service. Great clarity in prices and do their best to accommodate you.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had a repair and service last week and they were excellent as always
RETURNED MY CAR IN A DANGEROUS TO DRIVE CONDITION!! DO NOT USE THIS GARAGE.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
I did not get the service I paid for. my car was returned in a dangerous to drive condition. I paid for it to be checked over as safe and instead they returned it with a bubble in the tyre. I was told they thought the bubble could have been there before the service and that the guy servicingint did not do his job and spot the bubble. by his statement , all cars serviced by yeomans should be recalled. I ticked t&c under duress below
Good customer service but they’ve failed to pick up a fairly major result. Keeping my fingers crossed that they will sort it. As I said before, the newest car I’ve ever managed to afford and there’s s
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Nicholas S
4 months 1 week ago

Pages