Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 181 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 129 reviews

Highly recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Smith S
1 month 3 weeks ago
I’ll always highly recommend Yeomans, always had great customer service, and always felt like a valued customer by all staff at Yeomans.
GREAT AMBASSADORS TO THE TOYOTA RANGE
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Paul A
5 months 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE THROUGHOUT ON THE PURCHASE OF A NEW CAR FROM PETER CLARKE YEOMANS TOYOTA EASTBOURNE.
they couldn't do enough.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
buying a new car is always nice, but the team at Yeomans did everything they could to make it special, and the car is superb. They're a great team and I would not hesitate to recommend them
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
New Yaris
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
After helping my daughter buy a used Toyota I asked the salesman to speak to me about changing my Yaris hybrid to the new model. He checked out what was available in the colour I wanted and worked out prices for me. He was really helpful and friendly and I would buy from him again.
More than happy with my experience and would definitely recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Carpenter R
9 months 1 week ago
I’ve had my new car a week now and am more than happy
Great place
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By ShelleyH
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered and collected my new Aygo. Peter was a star having kept in touch with me since my first purchase three years ago. Super helpful without being pushy, excellent communication throughout the process and fab service when collecting the car, would highly recommend them
Very helpful and friendly.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Sue
9 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful through out
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Throughout the process from making my decision to completing the transaction I have been kept well informed and dealt with in a friendly and polite way throughout.
Really love my new car... Glen was very helpful
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
9 months 4 weeks ago
I have had my last car serviced here. Damien was friendly an very helpful

Pages

Everything was excellent. Great service, very very friendly staff
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Eshaghy H
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service last week and Mr Simon served me. Big thank you to him and he’s very helpful, efficient, friendly. Thanks Simon ??
Had issues but they were dealt with pleasan he tly
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Watkins J
3 months 1 week ago
All good generally
The service was carried out to perfection.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Barton J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Treated as a valued client, everything was explain and the car was valeted when returned.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Maguire N
4 months 5 days ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rudrum K
4 months 2 weeks ago
Prompt service, great coffee. Kept informed of progress. Friendly staff.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Grate coustomer service and work
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with - great team in Service Dept
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Had a service on my Lex lease car. It was easy and simple. No issues and team were friendly and very helpful.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Foley M
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2,weeks ago. And was very happy with the service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ferizi A
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages