Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
New experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Dougie
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my RAV4 for nearly a week now, and I am very pleased with it. My wife was a little intimidated about the size at first but she quickly came round. I fully expect that it will both fit in, and influence our life style which was our intention So far, no complaints, and I have achieved an average of over 50mpg. I like the funky styling and have had numerous positive comments about its looks
Great experience from start to finish
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Mark
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I've brought a Toyota and used Yeomans. I was very happy with the service I received and would be more than happy to recommend them to friends and family. Really pleased with the car and the start of my ownership experience.
As usual a pleasant experience.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Woodbridge G
7 months 5 days ago
Glen was so helpful when I purchased my car. He was efficient, caring and took the time to explain anything I didn’t understand.
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Lovely drive
A step up
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Voyce R
8 months 2 weeks ago
After buying a Korean small car new (which had a duff engine so I did not go back) I had two new German small cars with electronic automatic shift. I got used to driving these cars, which meant changing down manually two gears to exit roundabouts with acceptable speed, and catering for the gearbox changing down as the car went uphill and it would not then change up. Fuel economy and engine performance was good. Then I got the Aygo from Toyota with X-drive electronic automatic gearbox. Love the steering wheel paddle changes in M drive. E drive is also great, the box changes up when you want it by just easing off the gas. With both M drive and E drive the box stays in the gear you want and have selected. The pulling power uphill is better than the German small car and it goes up dual carriageway hills effortlessly with noe embarrassing slowing up. In comparison, the Toyota mechanics are a pleasure. Also with the Aygo there is the terrific screen for the infotainment with the easy to use steering wheel audio controls, light years up on the Korean and German small cars. Only criticism is the tight legroom in the rear but I didn't need a family car. A good purchase.
Great personal service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Mike
8 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a RAV 4 recently. Very good service. Mark treated me well without being pushy.
As usual Glen went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a pleasure rather than a chore!
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Phillips L
9 months 5 days ago
I bought my second new car from Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne last Monday, it was an easy, fair non pushy and clearly explained experience and I would definitely recommend!
Another great car-buying experience
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Hancock A
1 year 1 month ago
Just picked up my sixth new Toyota from Yeoman's in Eastbourne. I've been a customer of theirs for around twenty years and as always it was a pleasure to do business with them. All the staff take an interest in you and you feel amongst friends especially as many have been there for years. Collecting one of the first of the new Yaris Hybrids I felt that the staff were almost as excited to see the car as I was!

Pages

Amazing pre sales and after sales service. Great clarity in prices and do their best to accommodate you.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I had a repair and service last week and they were excellent as always
RETURNED MY CAR IN A DANGEROUS TO DRIVE CONDITION!! DO NOT USE THIS GARAGE.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I did not get the service I paid for. my car was returned in a dangerous to drive condition. I paid for it to be checked over as safe and instead they returned it with a bubble in the tyre. I was told they thought the bubble could have been there before the service and that the guy servicingint did not do his job and spot the bubble. by his statement , all cars serviced by yeomans should be recalled. I ticked t&c under duress below
Good customer service but they’ve failed to pick up a fairly major result. Keeping my fingers crossed that they will sort it. As I said before, the newest car I’ve ever managed to afford and there’s s
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Nicholas S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Had my first service for my new aygo & it went smoothly & friendly & helpful staff
Got visible scratch marks on my car from the dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Left my car at the Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne recently for a software update and received the car back with a few scratch marks on the body. They were quite visible and I pointed out to them. Turned out the cleaner washed the car and must have been negligent while washing it. Not happy!
Disappointed
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Gave the car in full working order received it with a strange noise
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Harold
6 months 3 weeks ago
We are always made to feel welcome and treated with respect.
Always helpful and polite
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staffs
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jose B
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago, it was good options to pick up and drop off
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Pooley J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. Staff were friendly & polite & very helpful

Pages