Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Excellent service
By Golfer 1
2 years 12 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.
Clear and concise.
By BeckyB
3 years 2 weeks ago
Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.
Outstanding service
By Vonney
3 years 2 months ago
I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Great Service
By VB12
3 years 2 months ago
Pleased with service
Very happy...
By Jfphillips62
3 years 2 months ago
... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.

Pages

Very satisfied owner
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
My vehicle was collected and returned duly serviced under my service programme. Only minor comment that due to the current virus the car was not washed or valeted.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful
Usual great service
By Webster D
11 months 1 week ago
Usual great service as expected from Toyota dealership. Friendly, efficient and on time.
Worst service ever and customer service diabolical
By Schofield D
11 months 3 weeks ago
My car was booked in for collecting from my address on the Saturday. I phoned to ask what time they would be coming only to be informed they do not do collecting on a Saturday. I had to rearrange for the following week. The service was done and before they would drop back they wanted payment first only then I was told the service was not completely done as wrong parts were ordered so I asked for parts to be deducted from bill. I had to take car back myself for them to finish service. I paid bill in full and asked for them to stamp my book and was bluntly told no I cant have it as it was booking on a web site. I argued the toss and was told no!!! I had to make several calls to head office they sorted for me and I had to face the staff again who this time looked like fools. Yeomans you should get your act together shamefully
Fast, reliable service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I took my Yaris in for its Annual service last week to Yeomans Toyota Eastbourne and was very impressed with the service completed. Honest and friendly experience when speaking to staff about the breakdown of costs and services completed on my car. Took the car in at 10am, picked it up around 4pm same day. Great service.
By Ricketts V
11 months 3 weeks ago
Consistently great service
By Muddell S
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have used Yeomans Toyota now for around 8 years, and always receive great service in a very pleasant environment.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Had my Yaris's first service. Staff could not be more helpful and courteous. Everything was done as planned with no "hidden extras ".
Good but......
By Anya S
1 year 3 weeks ago
I enjoyed the timely and affordable service but I was pleased with the car washing and vac service as they didn’t do a tidy job on my car. I would have left a 5 star review if not for that.
Could not ask for more.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service. I can’t fault the team at Yeomans Toyota in Eastbourne. And a decent cup of coffee to boot!

Pages