Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Great service
By Pennie
2 years 8 months ago
Quite happy with every thing
Service Team
By Gazchelski
2 years 9 months ago
I am very happy to recommend the service team at Yeomans Eastbourne, for me it was a very pleasant experience and I was made to feel Welcome, The service team explained everything what was going to happen, and gave me an estimated time. I got a phone call from the team once my Vehicle was ready for collection, and once collected, everything was explained to me what they had done, and asked if there was anything else I needed. The whole experience was very pleasant from start to finish
Great service.
By J1lue
2 years 9 months ago
I used them a week ago for service and mot and was extremely happy. I dropped my car off and was given a lift to work and picked up at the end of the day on time.
Great service
By Seasideman
2 years 10 months ago
I have been dealing with Yeoman Toyota since 2011 and cannot fault their service or deals
Efficient and reliable
By Penlily
2 years 10 months ago
Toyota staff are very efficient and friendly and I particularly like the video which is sent so you can see exactly what is going to be carried out.
good service considerate staff
By blank 3
2 years 10 months ago
Delivered what they promised, Would like to see an opportunity to comment on the car in general terms maybe on a form while you are waiting, some odd suggestions to make a good vehicle into an excellent vehicle.
Great service from the best team
By Littlec
2 years 10 months ago
Super service both on my MOT and Service and then some accident damage. Always pick up my vehicle and return it to my home. First class
Treat you like you've bought a rolls-royce
By Very old man
2 years 11 months ago
This is a well run dealership with pleasant staff and a very nice ambiance
Really good service
By Blenheim
2 years 11 months ago
My car went in for a service everything was completed and was returned all lovely and clean. Thanks
By Tootsie 1449
2 years 11 months ago
Great service / mot good info kept in the loop plesent time there well done

Pages