W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 185 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 132 reviews

Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Highly recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Smith S
3 months 1 week ago
I’ll always highly recommend Yeomans, always had great customer service, and always felt like a valued customer by all staff at Yeomans.
GREAT AMBASSADORS TO THE TOYOTA RANGE
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Paul A
7 months 6 days ago
GREAT SERVICE THROUGHOUT ON THE PURCHASE OF A NEW CAR FROM PETER CLARKE YEOMANS TOYOTA EASTBOURNE.
they couldn't do enough.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 14 hours ago
buying a new car is always nice, but the team at Yeomans did everything they could to make it special, and the car is superb. They're a great team and I would not hesitate to recommend them
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
New Yaris
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
After helping my daughter buy a used Toyota I asked the salesman to speak to me about changing my Yaris hybrid to the new model. He checked out what was available in the colour I wanted and worked out prices for me. He was really helpful and friendly and I would buy from him again.
More than happy with my experience and would definitely recommend
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Carpenter R
10 months 4 weeks ago
I’ve had my new car a week now and am more than happy
Great place
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By ShelleyH
10 months 4 weeks ago
Recently ordered and collected my new Aygo. Peter was a star having kept in touch with me since my first purchase three years ago. Super helpful without being pushy, excellent communication throughout the process and fab service when collecting the car, would highly recommend them
Very helpful and friendly.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Sue
11 months 5 days ago
Extremely helpful through out
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Throughout the process from making my decision to completing the transaction I have been kept well informed and dealt with in a friendly and polite way throughout.

Pages

Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Allen N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Well looked after as usual car returned clean and tidy, well looked after while waiting.
Everything is excellent
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used to use the services for my car and made my car in very good condition.
Excellent Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Don
2 months 1 week ago
As always I received excellent service from Yeomans' friendly and knowledgeable staff when my car was due for its annual service and its first MOT.
Everything was excellent. Great service, very very friendly staff
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Eshaghy H
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and Mr Simon served me. Big thank you to him and he’s very helpful, efficient, friendly. Thanks Simon ??
Had issues but they were dealt with pleasan he tly
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Watkins J
4 months 4 weeks ago
All good generally
The service was carried out to perfection.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Barton J
5 months 2 days ago
Treated as a valued client, everything was explain and the car was valeted when returned.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Maguire N
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rudrum K
6 months 3 days ago
Prompt service, great coffee. Kept informed of progress. Friendly staff.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Grate coustomer service and work
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago

Pages