Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 81 reviews

Another great car-buying experience
By Hancock A
3 weeks 5 days ago
Just picked up my sixth new Toyota from Yeoman's in Eastbourne. I've been a customer of theirs for around twenty years and as always it was a pleasure to do business with them. All the staff take an interest in you and you feel amongst friends especially as many have been there for years. Collecting one of the first of the new Yaris Hybrids I felt that the staff were almost as excited to see the car as I was!
Fantastic all round service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
bought my first new car & it was a great experience ??
Great buying experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
We have had a great experience in buying our first Toyota. The salesman Mark was both helpful and not pushy. We were given a realistic price for our part exchange and an excellent monthly payment plan.
Was great service
By Green G
5 months 6 days ago
As soon as lockdown was over it was all action
Great service
By Ashdown M
5 months 2 weeks ago
From the start Connor was very helpful and made my visit a pleasure. He understood what I needed and I got exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I had to wait a lot longer than I would have liked but no fault of Yeomans. Martin went above and beyond to get me my car and I thank them both for everything they did for me to get me my car.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership is very professional and friendly. They look after you well and there is no hard sell. Also, a lovely car!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car Ben the sales assistant was fantastic from start to finish always keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on.
Easy purchasing experience
By Rudrum K
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the whole purchasing experience
Stuart
By Slap head 2020
9 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with my new Chr1.8 Hybrid and I have done a 1100 mile since I picked it 4 weeks ago. Couldn’t be happier.
Review already left
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Pleasant very helpful staff, accurate timing, invoice as expected.
brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and was happy with cost and service received.
Great Service
By Tony Ted..
1 month 2 weeks ago
A big thank you to Graham in service and Chris the drivers. Top people and fantastic service by both. Would thoroughly recommended them.
I always have great service when I visit Yeomans in Eastbourne
By Jonty
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always consistant, good service. They do what they say they will do. The video of the car is a nice touch and you feel you are involved with the service or repair
Exceptional Service
By Wilkinson V
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come to Eastbourne Toyota.
Very accommodating
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
The team were very helpful and accommodating. On arrival a team member noticed my husband’s two front tyres needed replacing. They managed to deal with this straight away so I could drive safely while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated their flexibility and time since this was not in their schedule. Thank you
By Bowers B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service and friendly teram
By Lee M
3 months 4 days ago
Car repaired as promised, clear communications and friendly staff. All good!
Too expensive and not good coverage.
By Anya S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.

Pages