Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service, unlike other dealerships I visited. Guy who sold me my car cant remember his name was very happy and chatty which is nice when spending so much money and you can be unsure. Had lots of contract via Toyota since my purchase, which gives some reassurance
Excellent service as always
By Brian S
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
By Ben18
2 years 8 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
By Penny24
2 years 9 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
By Free1
2 years 9 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
By GuyG
2 years 9 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
By lillybeth67
2 years 9 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
By mrchill
2 years 10 months ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
By Kirst
2 years 10 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
By MarioFabranzi
2 years 11 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and was happy with cost and service received.
Great Service
By Tony Ted..
3 months 2 weeks ago
A big thank you to Graham in service and Chris the drivers. Top people and fantastic service by both. Would thoroughly recommended them.
I always have great service when I visit Yeomans in Eastbourne
By Jonty
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always consistant, good service. They do what they say they will do. The video of the car is a nice touch and you feel you are involved with the service or repair
Exceptional Service
By Wilkinson V
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come to Eastbourne Toyota.
Very accommodating
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
The team were very helpful and accommodating. On arrival a team member noticed my husband’s two front tyres needed replacing. They managed to deal with this straight away so I could drive safely while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated their flexibility and time since this was not in their schedule. Thank you
By Bowers B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service and friendly teram
By Lee M
5 months 4 days ago
Car repaired as promised, clear communications and friendly staff. All good!
Too expensive and not good coverage.
By Anya S
5 months 2 weeks ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.
Fantastic dealership
By Keightley P
6 months 4 days ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
By Edward T
6 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.

Pages