Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Excellent service as always
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Brian S
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer service as always, this is the third Toyota we have purchased from Yeomans and would recommended them to anyone considering buying a Toyota. They go the extra mile and make you feel a very valued customer.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Ben18
3 years 7 months ago
Very pleased with new Auris hybrid Auto so easy to drive
Great Service as always!
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Penny24
3 years 7 months ago
Very happy with my new car & the service I received from the friendly & helpful staff. :-)
Outstanding and friendly
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Free1
3 years 8 months ago
Yeomans Eastbourne represent the Toyota brand in exemplary fashion. All the guys I met there were outstanding.
(The best dealer)
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By GuyG
3 years 8 months ago
To use Yeomens toyota Eastbourne is the Best decision I ever made. Friendly helpful service and nothing is to much bother, I would recommend this company to everyone, And Toyotas are Amazing Vehicle.
Great Sales/Customer Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By lillybeth67
3 years 8 months ago
This is the 4 car purchase and would fully recommend this dealership
new car purchase
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By mrchill
3 years 9 months ago
This is the 7th car I have purchased from yeomans the whole experiance from the 02/05/2009 to 02/03/2018 has been fantastic.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Kirst
3 years 9 months ago
Went in to compare models and they were very helpful, clear with explanations about the cars and finance options. Bought a new car a week later. Great coffee too!
Acceptable
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By MarioFabranzi
3 years 10 months ago
Eastbourne Toyota took a knackered 20yr old Audi with no MOT in for scrappage when no other Toyota dealer would touch it. Well done.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Golfer 1
3 years 10 months ago
Recently part exchanged my Aygo at Yeomans Eastbourne. Have been a customer here for 10 years and feel a very valued customer .Kept updated on good deals by the company and have dealt with Glen who is very knowledgable and ensures that I get the best possible deal . I am very pleased with my latest Aygo and the added extras it has.

Pages

Great service was well looked after,
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Foley M
11 months 3 days ago
I had a service just before Christmas. And was a job well done, all staff was very helpful, and polite. Could not fault them.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Serra-Mercer R
11 months 4 days ago
Good service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the service
Very profesional
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Rhodes L
1 year 1 day ago
Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Top notch service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
Car was serviced recently. Whole process is totally user friendly.
Great service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago.
Great service 100
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Scarff B
1 year 3 weeks ago
100% happy
Excellent service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Pleasant very helpful staff, accurate timing, invoice as expected.
brilliant service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages