Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 119 reviews

Clear and concise.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By BeckyB
3 years 10 months ago
Thank you Yeomans Toyota of Eastbourne for a great experience purchasing my new Aygo. It was great to get my questions answered clearly and concisely, be made aware of all the options available to me but not feel like I was being 'sold to'. I came away with the right car for me.
Outstanding service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Vonney
4 years 1 week ago
I would highly recommended this company ,to friends and family ,great service
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By VB12
4 years 2 weeks ago
Pleased with service
Very happy...
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jfphillips62
4 years 1 month ago
... both with new car and deal. 0% finance and excellent trade in value. Plenty of parking. Friendly sales staff.

Pages

Great service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service recently and was happy with cost and service received.
Great Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Tony Ted..
1 year 1 month ago
A big thank you to Graham in service and Chris the drivers. Top people and fantastic service by both. Would thoroughly recommended them.
I always have great service when I visit Yeomans in Eastbourne
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Jonty
1 year 2 months ago
Always consistant, good service. They do what they say they will do. The video of the car is a nice touch and you feel you are involved with the service or repair
Exceptional Service
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Wilkinson V
1 year 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to Eastbourne Toyota.
Very accommodating
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
The team were very helpful and accommodating. On arrival a team member noticed my husband’s two front tyres needed replacing. They managed to deal with this straight away so I could drive safely while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated their flexibility and time since this was not in their schedule. Thank you
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Bowers B
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service and friendly teram
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Lee M
1 year 3 months ago
Car repaired as promised, clear communications and friendly staff. All good!
Too expensive and not good coverage.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Anya S
1 year 3 months ago
I think the cost of maintenance is expensive and it does not cover some other basic things like servicing air conditioner and other basic maintenance.
Fantastic dealership
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Keightley P
1 year 4 months ago
The staff here are friendly helpful and above all courteous at all times
Excellent customer service.
Yeomans (Eastbourne)
By Edward T
1 year 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received from Yeomans Toyota and from arranging the MOT and service, to the collection and drop-off of my car the team provided great communication and kept me up to date every step of the way.

Pages